Call Us Today! (925) 595-9137

Proudly serving Concord, CA and the surrounding area since 2008

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.75

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/19/2017 | Author: K R.

Review Date: 11/18/2017 | Author: Lisa N.

Comments: Juan took out some palm trees and an orange tree they did a great job! I would definitely use him again an highly recommend him.

Review Date: 10/06/2017 | Author: Cuong C.

Comments: Show up and took care of the job.

Review Date: 10/04/2017 | Author: Lorraine O.

Comments: Juan and his crew removed three pine trees efficiently and cleaned up to my satisfaction. I am going to use his services again soon. His price was quite competitive.

Review Date: 09/21/2017 | Author: Tina W.

Comments: Juan showed up when he said he would be there. He worked very hard and completed the job to my satisfaction

Review Date: 09/14/2017 | Author: Edna M.

Review Date: 09/13/2017 | Author: Alan M.

Comments: The team came out and were prompt. They worked efficiently and within 2.5 hours the palm tree was gone and area clean. I was so impressed I asked them to do extra work in the backyard. Thanks again Alan Miciano

Review Date: 09/04/2017 | Author: Thomas J.

Comments: The guys worked so well together.Very impressed. More than half the cost of another bid. These are the guys to hire !

Review Date: 09/03/2017 | Author: Cindy T.

Comments: Quick professional job

Review Date: 08/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were prompt, professional, and underbid two other companies.

Review Date: 08/14/2017 | Author: Leslie C.

Comments: Wow they were super accommodating by going all the way out to my parents home and did a great job!

Review Date: 07/20/2017 | Author: Suzanne F.

Comments: The workers are fast and efficient. They left the entire area clean and swept. Juan called me immediately.

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: Randy W.

Comments: Juan's team did an excellent job, they were very professional and executed the work as agreed. They did such great work that I had them trim a few more trees! Would definitely recommend them again!

Review Date: 07/16/2017 | Author: Craig M.

Comments: Tree removal job well done!

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: Milton M.

Comments: This was a very difficult job and although it was more work than expected they honored their bid.

Review Date: 07/07/2017 | Author: Charles N.

Comments: I contacted Home Advisor. Within 15 minutes I had Juan's name. I called him and got a fair price over the phone and he was available within 4 hours. He arrived on time and the job was complete in 30 minutes. That's very good service.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Kim R.

Comments: They were there on time and did a remarkable job.

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Gayl B.

Comments: Came out 6/21/17. Removed ALL debris including that in gutter.

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Reshenda S.

Comments: I appreciated Juan's availability and flexibility. I had an unfriendly neighbor that did not want to cooperate with the removal of a tree I was having removed. Juan professionally and successfully made it happen and I am pleased with the services his team provided. I would highly recommend Juan's Tree Services.

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: Gayl B.

Comments: Came out 6/21/17. Removed ALL debris including that in gutter.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Juan did a good job on the tree removal we had requested. Because I was out of town, I set up a meeting with him for the next week to pay him and discuss additional work. He did not show up. When we got home (a 1.5 hour drive) we found two messages on our answering machine from Juan asking if the meeting was still on. The messages were left after we had left for the meeting.

Review Date: 05/29/2017 | Author: David ross M.

Comments: They Cleaned everything up. Great crew. Fast and friendly. Would definitely hire again.

Review Date: 05/22/2017 | Author: Gladys P.

Comments: So happy, this company worked extremely hard and had the job done in no time. Thy also cleaned up my own mess of piles of weeds. I would recommend this company completely. Regards g.p.

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: Rene H.

Comments: Fantastic job. They Cleaned everything up. Great crew. Fast and friendly. Would definitely hire again.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: Jose R.

Comments: I have nothing but positive remarks for Juan's Landscape. Price was right. Work fast and dont complete.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, extremely helpful !!!

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Kathy T.

Comments: They were great. They provided an estimate the next day. We scheduled an appointment and they showed up promptly. They were knowledgeable, easy to communicate with, fast and did an excellent job with excellent clean up of the site.

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Sharon P.

Comments: When they didn't show for 10 am appt. we called and said they'd be over at 3pm. We're 1/2 hr late for that appt. That all worked for us but may not for people on a tight schedule. But they were fast, efficient and obviously knew well how to take down a tall tree in a small area located between 2 garages. We were happy with the outcome.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Helen L.

Comments: Reliable. They left the property spotless!!!!! Thank you

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Brian F.

Comments: He was very polite. Arrived on time and gave a written estimate the same day. Prices were very competitive. Did a great job. I will use them again in the future.

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: Mary esther A.

Comments: The team is punctual and completes the project timely.

Review Date: 04/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: None

Review Date: 04/16/2017 | Author: Maureen M.

Comments: They showed up on time, as scheduled. Very friendly, very fast - wanted to get the job done quick, which I appreciated. I hired them to cut down a tree and haul away the branches, etc. Did it! AND they made an effort to solve this other problem I have - with a clogged outdoor drain. Did not ask for any more money to help. Great service!

Review Date: 04/16/2017 | Author: Inara R.

Comments: I were very helpful.

Review Date: 04/06/2017 | Author: Derek P.

Comments: Juan responded quickly, came out the same day to look at my project and provided me with a quote via email immediately after. Juan is very friendly and personable. Once I accepted the bid, Juan's team came out the next morning and took care of it. A few hours afterward the debris was removed and hauled away. Happy with the work and the communication with Juan. Would hire again if the need arises.

Review Date: 03/31/2017 | Author: Monica P.

Comments: Juan is a very experienced and professional. I was very empressed on how quickly they did the job. They removed two large trees in our front yard , trimmed other trees and removed three small bushes. His prices are very reasonable. I am very pleased with his service and will use them again.

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Jim P.

Comments: Juan responded to my request for a tree removal within ten minutes. We went to the job and emailed me a great quote. I call him back and scheduled the job for the next day. His crew arrived on time and completed their work quickly. Very satisfied with the job he and his crew did. I will refer him more jobs in the future. Jim p.

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: Rick R.

Comments: Rick in Bay Point CA. His crew were fast and good support for the owner very well manners and they are all fantastic and they are aware of all safety awareness of there surroundings..Good Job!

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: Ron M.

Comments: We had a great experience with Juan. His team came in the morning and left at noon after removing 4 large trees from our back yard. Quick, efficient, and professional service.

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: Dave B.

Comments: I had no idea where to turn to get some nasty tree work done. I used Home Advisor and contacted Juan's Landscaping. These guys were absolutely fantastic. They arrived on time, made a work plan for me to approve, did their work and cleaned up. A neighbor who came over said they worked like artists. I don't give many five stars but these guys aren't all five of them.

Review Date: 03/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: His crew were fast and very communicative as they were addressing my trees. They cleaned up the areas after completing the tree grooming and removals. I was very impressed.

Review Date: 03/02/2017 | Author: David C.

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: Bruce A.

Comments: We had a tree fall in the back yard. Juan showed up give me an estimate that I was happy with. We set the date. Juan showed up with his crew they were on time. They were done in about 45 minutes. They were very professional they cleaned up after themselves. They did a great job I would definitely hire them again

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: Rose R.

Comments: Definitely would recommend. Best price and very informative. Tons of skills!

Review Date: 02/23/2017 | Author: James P.

Comments: Juan gave me a good bid to remove two trees,stumps and ground roots. The crew was on time work and clean up done in three hours. I would use Juan's Landscape again.

Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: Richard F.

Comments: In one of the recent storms, one of our large trees lost several large limbs. I contacted a few tree services through Home Advisor. Juan came out right away, advised me on the best way to proceed to save the tree and make it safe. He also made me aware that the other large tree in the front yard was at risk as well. He gave me a reasonable estimate to take care of both trees. I agreed to hire him and asked when would he be able to do the job. He told me he would like to do it the next day (Sunday) because there was another big storm on the way and he wanted to get the job done before it got here. His crew arrived on time, went to work right away and did a great job. His workers are hard working and very friendly. I would hire Juan again and recommend him to any one looking for tree service. Thanks Juan

Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: William W.

Comments: They were nice guys and they clean up behind them.

Review Date: 02/04/2017 | Author: Karen R.

Comments: The request for an estimate was completed in one day. Very professional company; showed up on time and completed in the in an exceptionally short time frame! The gentlemen left the property in immaculate condition following the tree removal. I would highly recommend this company to others! 10 star-rating!

Review Date: 02/01/2017 | Author: Laketch M.

Comments: They came on time, did the job well on time, left the place clean. All in all they did a professional job. The only reason I did not give them the highest mark is that on the disposal of the mulch, instead of asking me about it first, they asked my neighbor over me.

Review Date: 01/30/2017 | Author: Ricky H.

Comments: Juan and his crew showed up right on time and cut down my tree very fast got rid of it and cleaned everything up very nice and quick... They did a great job and I'll definitely have them back for more work if needed around the house... All the neighbors saw how fast and efficient they worked and wanted Juan's number for some of their jobs needed....

Review Date: 01/26/2017 | Author: Bradley Z.

Comments: These guys did an outstanding job!! Fast, good value, very professional

Review Date: 01/23/2017 | Author: Guillermo V.

Comments: Responded first. Were on time. Kept communication going throughout. Fairly priced. I'd hire them again.

Review Date: 01/16/2017 | Author: Al L.

Comments: Did a great job

Review Date: 01/15/2017 | Author: Rebecca S.

Comments: Juan was prompt and thorough for my tree removal job. The company took down 2 trees, chipped, and hauled away the debris in less than 2 hours. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 12/11/2016 | Author: Libby R.

Comments: Highly recommended!! Juan was ahead of projected completion time to remove 3 big trees from my yard. Cleaned yard !! He even made some chairs out of the tree truck for my outside fire circle.

Review Date: 11/14/2016 | Author: Dean M.

Comments: Showed up promptly, kept to their estimate. They had to work around a few rain squalls, but they did so efficiently, and cleaned up carefully after the completion of the removal.

Review Date: 11/02/2016 | Author: Cynthia V.

Comments: Very happy and very thorough..his team did a very good job..

Review Date: 10/04/2016 | Author: James B.

Comments: Great work at a great value for tree removal.

Review Date: 10/04/2016 | Author: Gil M.

Comments: Juan has a true craftsman laying the leveling block of the wall which is critical to the stability of the wall. Other workmen are good workers.

Review Date: 08/20/2016 | Author: Ron B.

Comments: I hired Juan's team to remove a very large Queen date palm tree and was very happy with the work they did!

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Jony V.

Comments: Great price, excellent service. The guys were all very friendly. The work turned out wonderful! Love the new concrete patio.

Review Date: 08/12/2016 | Author: Joel N.

Comments: gchjghm tyjty jtyd

Review Date: 05/14/2016 | Author: John C.

Comments: Juan was on time with all the right tools. He took down and disposed of a dead 30 Cedar tree in 2 hours flat, including clean-up.

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: Marjorie G.

Comments: Juan was prompt, efficient and reasonable.

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Peter E.

Comments: Juan and his crew were great. Very professional and on-time with the appointment. They were very careful of the surrounding plants and other trees when removing the dead one. Juan knows his stuff and is very knowledgable about plant and tree species. Would definely hire him again.

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: Brian M.

Comments: Juan did the job correctly, he was on time and completed the job as agreed, we would consider Juan for future projects

Review Date: 04/05/2016 | Author: Steven M.

Comments: Juan provided excellent work at a reasonable price. We would definitely use him again!

Review Date: 03/19/2016 | Author: Victor F.

Comments: Juan did an exceptional job in removing a 25 year old Wisteria stump and planted my new maple tree in under 1 hour. He also has reasonable rates. I will call him for my next project.

Review Date: 02/07/2016 | Author: Lyall C.

Comments: reasonable priced good quality work

Review Date: 01/30/2016 | Author: Ken J.

Comments: This man made my life so much easier. Three large acacias and demolish a shed and remove for a great price and all gone in 24 hours safely to the delight of my neighbors and my relief.

Review Date: 01/25/2016 | Author: Bill S.

Review Date: 01/01/2016 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: Juan's Landscaping removed a tree and stump VERY Quick response with the quote and showed up on time Did a great job including clean up, requested a quote for additional landscaping work

Review Date: 12/23/2015 | Author: William G.

Comments: Jaun's Landscape & Tree Service removed five berry trees from our property. Jaun and his crew were very professional through the tree removal process. They were on time, efficient and gave us a excellent price. The clean up was done properly without a fuss.

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: Roy K.

Comments: Nice crew. Hard working. Good clean up.

Review Date: 12/12/2015 | Author: Randall T.

Comments: did a great job

Review Date: 10/25/2015 | Author: Joan M.

Comments: Prompt response to inquiry and work. Almost didn't contact bc website indicated the time requested was unavailable .

Review Date: 08/31/2015 | Author: John J.

Comments: Juan's Landscaping is full service company. I am having him do the entire font yard over.. new tree to replace for the one taken down, drought tolerant plants, new drip system, large moss rocks for added visual accents. Juan also does cement work, ie: driveways and walkways. Great crew. Main thing to point out, Juan returns all phone calls and messages in a prompt fashion and most importantly, he and his crew are on time.

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: Marina K.

Comments: Everything was good. I would recommend a bit more attention to clean up after yourself. Otherwise happy with Juan's work.

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: Ifeanyi C.

Comments: They did excellent work! i highly recomend. only thing he can improve is to have more official quotes and invoices. mainly uses email. but thats a small thing. i am very satisfied.

Review Date: 08/18/2015 | Author: Janet W.

Comments: I thought he was very good and honest

Review Date: 08/04/2015 | Author: Pat M.

Comments: Juan and his crew have gone above and beyond on this project. They definitely know their stuff. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a job well done.

Review Date: 07/18/2015 | Author: Edward S.

Comments: Juan removed two large dead pine trees from my backyard,they showed up on time,were very efficient doing the work and cleaned up everything when they were done.Excellent service,I will use them again

Review Date: 06/21/2015 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: Carlos did a GREAT job repairing my sprinkler system and installing new sprinkler heads and an all new drip system. Very good value for the work performed. Will hire again when needed.

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: Rebecca D.

Comments: The crew was very efficient and very good. Not only did they do a stellar job of removing the large dead willow tree but they left the area very clean and there was no damage to the other plants or flagstone patio next to it. Would highly recommend and would use again for other services like pruning. Found them on home advisor

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: Michael I.

Comments: Juan built me a beautiful retaining wall that was more than I asked for and kept everything within budget (as quoted) even with a few unexpected expenses. He also did some grading to the hillside to fill in behind the wall to give us the yard of our dreams. Juan and his team were a professional, skilled and hardworking group that I will use again and would highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: Jim F.

Comments: Service and polite. Great thorough work from start to finish. will have Juan back.

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: Susan L.

Comments: Courteous, prompt and professional, I would certainly hire them again

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: Ted W.

Comments: Small family buisiness respectful and efficient

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: Jim F.

Comments: I had 70 feet of rotting retaining wall on a steep slope. I met with Juan to bid and review. After our conversation and bid review I hired him, trusting he wold complete the work timely and professionally. I was not let down. As scheduled, his crew arrived Monday morning and worked tirelessly to complete the job in 3 days. Juan was on the job every day and his crew was polite and careful with other parts of my yard. I added some additional pine tree trimming and they look fantastic. I felt the cost was fair, not cheapest but I had such a solid feeling it was worth it. I rarely write reviews but in this case I whole heartily recommend Juan Landscaping.- one of the best performance from a contractor I have ever experienced. I know I sound like i'ma sales person for him, obviously I am not, it was just that good to do business with him.

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Prompt service! Came out on Sunday!

Review Date: 04/04/2015 | Author: Jason J.

Comments: Juan and his crew were very professional....I had three redwood trees removed from my back yard. They got the job done quickly and Juans instant respose to my request is what sold me!

Review Date: 03/25/2015 | Author: Gloria S.

Comments: Very professional, customer service oriented and what else can I say. They did an awesome job on the retaining wall / fence. Nothing but compliments from neighbors. Will be using for a future project...

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: Kevin C.

Comments: Juan provided good service and a single solution for tree removal, fence repair and is now in the process of rebuilding a retaining wall. He provided extra protection to fence post as I directed because of the acidic soil eating through the posts. Work from the crew was excellent and with good quality

Review Date: 02/01/2015 | Author: Jim Z.

Comments: x

Review Date: 01/20/2015 | Author: Alex G.

Comments: Juan and his crew did an outstanding job. He was courteous, hardworking, skillful, and didn't stop until he finished the job including cleaning up completely. His price was very fair. I highly recommend Juan.

Review Date: 11/13/2014 | Author: Gloria C.

Comments: Very professional, courteous and completed on time!

Review Date: 10/25/2014 | Author: Brian S.

Comments: Juan and his team were great to work with and his crew went above and beyond to ensure things were done right. We had three large redwoods removed and his team did the work quickly and also made a cool table and chairs out of them. They also waited for my 5 year old to get home from school so he could see a big tree come down, which he thought was cool.

Review Date: 10/09/2014 | Author: Kathy N.

Comments: I would highly recommend Juan. He and his crew did an outstanding job cleaning up debris from a fallen tree and weeds on our slope which does not have easy access. He shows up on time with a very professional crew, and the job is done very timely, and clean up is great. His prices are very reasonable. I will definitely call Juan for our next landscaping job.

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: Donna H.

Comments: Juan and his crew did an awesome job. Juan was always on time. The work was done quickly and always cleaned up at the end of the day and the job. Juan estimates were fair and I was very pleased with his work. Juan removed a huge palm tree and rebuilt a wood and wrought iron fence. He had really good reviews and that what helped me decide to work with him. Glad I did and would highly recommend Juan. I will be using him again in the future.

Review Date: 09/21/2014 | Author: Chris M.

Comments: My initial appointment appears to have gotten mixed up with someone else, and when I called to confirm, Juan came right out. I got (2) other estimates, (1) higher and (1) lower, so due to reviews, I hired Juan. Showed up on time and worked REALLY hard all day. I gave extra money (not asked for) due to just how big the job turned out to be.

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: Steve B.

Comments: Juan and his crew did an outstanding job on both the retaining wall and the concrete. Juan's pricing was below many of the estimates from other contractors,yet he always went the extra mile to ensure the quality was perfect, and to meet our expectations. He made suggestion to improve our original design which we followed, which only added to the looks Him and his crew worked every day to meet our schedule, and was complete to the day, I would recommend him to anyone needing such work. .

Review Date: 07/06/2014 | Author: Pamela M.

Comments: they came on time and did the job in the time frame they said they were going to do it in. Hard working pleasant crew. will probably call them back for another project.

Review Date: 06/23/2014 | Author: Tom L.

Comments: Juan replaced 1100 sq ft of dead lawn with new sod in my patio area. Juan and his crew did an awesome job and we love the result.

Review Date: 06/18/2014 | Author: Cheryl R.

Comments: Today, Juan took care of my pine tree, removed the giagantic tree and its stump. The team was extraordinary, they worked well, fast, respectful and they were all such hard working men. They finished the huge tree in a day. I am very very happy with their service. They represented Home Advisor excellently, I will definitely recommend Juan's Landscape and your agency as well. Juan's gang deserves a five star service.

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: Bob W.

Comments: They are a very talented, friendly & hard working crew.

Review Date: 05/12/2014 | Author: Rick R.

Comments: They were on time did a thorough job, excellent staff, great price, even went next door do make sure no debri was in the neighbors yard. I was so happy with the work i am having them remove trees from another location for me. I would recommend every one to use them.

Review Date: 04/28/2014 | Author: Diane M.

Comments: he did an excellent job and even offered to remove a couple of other small stumps for me for free, ut i gave him $50 extra and cut some firewood for me and I gave him another extra $50. He gave me the lowest bid out of 5 and i wanted to compensate him for a job well done.

Review Date: 04/15/2014 | Author: Victor P.

Comments: very good company to work with. I would use them again. Vic Pato Antioch Ca.

Review Date: 04/13/2014 | Author: Gwen R.

Comments: They were reasonably priced, responded quickly, and did a great job cleaning up. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: Emily H.

Comments: The crew was very good I would recommend them to anybody ,They were hard working fast efficient and very knowledgeable about there craft.,

Review Date: 02/23/2014 | Author: James F.

Comments: They were very professional they did a great job of removing our two trees I would recommend them to anyone the price was very reasonable

Review Date: 01/13/2014 | Author: Lorraine D.

Comments: Very friendly, very helpful, knowledgeable and we will probably work with them in the future for other projects.

Review Date: 12/22/2013 | Author: Peter V.

Comments: Quick response and prompt bid, fair price, clean job.

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: Glenn B.

Comments: These guys were great. Big tree in my back yard expertly removed. Just watching them do the job was worth the money. Juan also came out to my house after hours the day I submitted my job. Like giving my business to someone who wants to hustle for it! Would hire them again for any tree work I need and suggest you do the same.

Review Date: 08/06/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Juan and his team took down a very difficult tree in the corner of my landscaped area that included patio, fence and hedge. They were very careful of the other plants and structures and ground the stump as agreed. They then took extra time to thoroughly clean up the area. I highly recommend them; true professionals. Juan was both thorough and fast in this work. From the time I called, the tree was gone 5 days later which I needed for my schedule.

Review Date: 07/20/2013 | Author: Diana L.

Comments: Response fast and job well done.

Review Date: 06/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Juan was honest and forthright about our job and other jobs he was working on. He called me often to discuss the project and to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. As things changed during the project, he was flexible and understanding. I received six quotes for my job and he was neither the lowest or the highest but I thought his amount was fair for both parties. We feel like we received great quality for the money and went from having the worst landscaping to one of the best. Finally, the ultimate reason I chose Juan over the other contractors was that I had an initial feeling of trust with him. That proved to be correct.

Review Date: 04/17/2013 | Author: Marcus V.

Comments: Juan made short work of cutting a stump to manageable size. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 04/11/2013 | Author: Jeff S.

Comments: Juan was very prompt in responding to my request. Once I agreed to have him do the job and a date was set, the only issue I had was it seemed that he might have scheduled more than one job for the same time. But when a second time was set, he was prompt. The job was done as requested and he crew was very good at cleaning up when they were finished. He offered a good value for his service and if the need arises, I would use him again.

Review Date: 03/28/2013 | Author: Rich M.

Comments: We are so pleased with the work Juan and his crew have been providing to us. He is extremely professional and has offered us great suggestions in the planning of our new landscape. The materials they use are top grade, and we've had many neighbors comment on what a great job they are doing. Juan gave us a very reasonable quote on the work that was to be done. They show up on time every day, and are always willing to listen. They are still in the midst of our project, but from what we've experienced so far, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Juan and his crew. They are the best!

Review Date: 02/28/2013 | Author: Micky S.

Comments: Juan and his employees were very professional. They came, did the work, cleaned up the yard, side walk and all branches. I would recommend them for any thype of landscaping work you need.

Review Date: 02/19/2013 | Author: Flor B.

Comments: They are prompt, heard my wants and worked on it. I will recommend them to my neighbors

Review Date: 02/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Get more than one bid, ask appropriate questions.

Review Date: 01/17/2013 | Author: Sam S.

Comments: I'm very satisfied with their work. Thank you.

Review Date: 10/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Juan was really responsive, came the same day I called him, and came back the next day to work on the stumps. He and his crew are all really nice and experienced. We are on a hill so bringing the machine to the backyard was not an easy task, but they managed ok without any complaint. I took out half of star on quality because the big machine scratched a tree on the way to the backyard and they miss a little part of stump. I did not call Juan back to finish the little stump because it is small enough for me to deal with. I am sure he will come back if I call him though. I will definitely call him back to work on other stuffs in the yard

Review Date: 09/26/2012 | Author: Linda H.

Comments: Juan and his crew removed 7 huge monterey pines for me. They were very careful not to damage anything nearby and cleaned up beautifully each day. They even cleaned the gutters of the house at the end of the project. They go out of their way to make the client happy. The job took longer than anticipated and Juan was very good at communicating this to me and returning the next weekend to finish the job.

Review Date: 09/21/2012 | Author: Beth F.

Comments: Talked to Juan about removing stumps and the conversation continued to his doing our landscaping. He helped me decide on the plants that would work best and then followed through within the week. Beautiful job. He went beyond the call of duty by adding a drip system. Very professional.

Review Date: 09/10/2012 | Author: John B.

Comments: Juan came out for a free estimate on a Thursday and did the job on a Sunday afternoon. He touched base via e-mail and was available on the phone every time I needed to call. We're now coordinating a retaining wall job......My wife & I wanted to say how pleased we were with Juan's Landscaping out of Concord, CA. We first used him recently for tree stump removal and again a couple weeks later for a black moss rock retaining wall and the planting of two queen palms. We couldn't be happier with the professionalism of Juan and his entire crew. We're certainly going to contact him again for any future projects.

Review Date: 09/02/2012 | Author: Kathy M.

Comments: Juan's service was great fast efficient and cleaned and hauled away all the clippings. I would recommend Juan's services.

Review Date: 07/29/2012 | Author: Nancy T.

Comments: Juan and his guys were great! They came right on time in the morning and finished the project efficiently and beautifully. They even made sure everything was cleaned up nicely in the end. They were polite and helpful, very willing to explain what they were doing and answer all our questions. We are extremely happy with Juan and his team's service and would highly recommend them! Thank you Juan!

Review Date: 06/14/2012 | Author: Richard Z.

Comments: Juan and his crew were on time and efficient. He stuck to his quote even though he had to bring in an extra yard of concrete. I will be hiring Juan again in the coming weeks.

Review Date: 05/30/2012 | Author: Tom W.

Comments: They responded same day, provided an estimate, and removed the trees the next day! They were on time, polite, and did a wonderful job!

Review Date: 05/03/2012 | Author: Ricky H.

Comments: Great price and the work came out awesome...I will have him back to do more work around the house...

Review Date: 03/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Juan and George arrived exactly on time and did great job sawing off 4" of concrete on both sides of my garage door. Price was very reasonable. I am looking forward to hire them for my further projects.

Review Date: 03/01/2012 | Author: Michelle A.

Comments: Juan's Tree service was great. They arrived on time and did exceptional work. They also were exceptional with the clean up and I would refer them to anyone I know.

Review Date: 02/17/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: did an excellent job - very careful in cutting and not damaging property - will use again

Review Date: 01/11/2012 | Author: Steve H.

Comments: They are quite professionals.